Dj Siuol

music change your world

Dj Siuol choice 29-12-2012

front cover -206


Artist: Dj Siuol
Title: Dj Siuol choice(Mixed by Dj Siuol)
Label: NN/Records
Catalog Number: 206

Source: WEB
Style: Trance
Release Date: 29-12-2012
Quality: 320kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Size :151 MB (151,587,289 bytes)
playtime: 1 uur 06 min

I made this mix with two Pioneer cdjs2000 and Pioneerdjm2000 Mixer.
With Recordbox

Tracklist :

Nr01.Zack Roth – The Longest Haul (Robert Nickson’s RNX Remix)
Nr02.E-Spectro & Indeep – Nine Shaft (Original Mix)
Nr03.Wellenrausch – Million Miles To Run (Original Mix)
Nr04.Rex Mundi – Mence (Original Mix)
Nr05.Arnej – The Second Coming (Intro Mix)
Nr06.Basil O’Glue & Styller – Saturated (Original Mix)
Nr07.Andro V – Lonely World (Alessandro Remix)
Nr08.Gai Barone – Hydra (Wellenrausch Remix)
Nr09.Maywave – Harmony (Original Mix)
Nr10.Mario Ayuda & Chris Callado – Limitless (Arcalis Remix)

check the front page for : ONLINE STREAMING MIX or go over here for the : downloads