Dj Siuol

music change your world

02 June 2019

Dj Siuol choice 15-06-2019

sample 550

Artist: Dj Siuol
Title: Dj Siuol choice(Mixed by Dj Siuol)
Label: NN/Records
Catalog Number: 550 Source: WEB
Style: : tech,House, dance
Release Date15–06-2019
Quality: 320kbps / 40100Hz / Joint Stereo
Size : 141 MB (145.586 bytes)
Tracks: 12
playtime: 1 uur en 1 min.

Made this mix with Two Denon Dj SC5000 and Rane MP2015 Rotary Mixer

Tracklist :

Frederick & Kusse – Eight Oh Wait (Original Mix)
Simon Kidzoo, Elliot Fitch – Psycho (Original Mix)
Golf Clap, Dillon Nathaniel – Gravitate (Original Mix)
Alan Fitzpatrick, Wheats – M27 (Original Mix)
Ben A – ID Check (Original Mix)
Mendo, Fancy Inc – Who You Are (Original Mix)
Danny Rhys – Electric Frequencies (Original Mix)
DEL-30 – Gravity (Original Mix)
Eli Brown – Low End Theory (Original Mix)
Illyus & Barrientos – The One (Original Mix)
Chris Di Perri, Domenic D’agnelli – Bulldozer (Original Mix)
GW Harrison – Get Loose (Original Mix)

Check the front page for : ONLINE STREAMING MIX